Velcome back to ze Formula Oppo, our temporary distraction from our miserable, meaningless lives. This week is the tenth round of the fleeting hope that would be victory. Participation vill only lead to disappointment and crushing defeat at the hands of vhom you once called "friends," but it is still encouraged as not partaking vill only make you lose vorse.

Ze last time out, Nico Rosberg, Kimi Räikkönen, Felipe Massa, Marcus Ericsson, Pastor Maldonado, und Esteban Gutierrez, vere met by ze cruel jaws of fate zat is constantly licking ze vorld and revealing ze sad truth zat is vat ve call life. Lewis Hamilton vas able to capitalize on zis und make it across the finish line first. Following him into ze void of not racing vas Valtteri Bottas vith Daniel Ricciardo behind him. Lewis Hamilton's trophy realized it's place in ze vorld and proceeded to fall apart from its sad existence.

Ze Hockenheimring Baden-Württemberg has been in existence since 1932 und has been redesigned and shortened to match peoples lives. Ze current record holder is Kimi Räikkönen, who vill never again break ze record as ze cars have gotten slower und more depressing as time vent on. Vill Lewis see another victory or vill he be met once again vith ze crushing reality of life? Can Nico maintain his overall lead? No under dog can vin as zis is how life is. But, there is still room on ze podium for ze not vinners. Vill you pick zem?

Ze vorthless fools to partake in ze racing are:


Sebastian Vettel- Red Bull

Daniel Ricciardo- Red Bull


Max Chilton- Marussia

Jules Bianchi- Marussia

Nico Rosberg- Mercedes


Lewis Hamilton- Mercedes

Kimi Räikkönen- Ferrari


Fernando Alonso- Ferrari

Romain Grosjean- Lotus

Pastor Maldonado- Lotus


Marcus Ericsson- Caterham

Kamui Kobayashi- Caterham

Sergio Perez- Force India



Nico Hulkenberg- Force India

Felipe Massa- Williams

Valtteri Bottas- Williams


Kevin Magnussen- McLaren

Jenson Button- McLaren

Esteban Gutierrez- Sauber



Adrian Sutil- Sauber

Jean-Eric Vergne- Toro Rosso

Daniil Kvyat- Toro Rosso

Mein Kampfy picks are:


1. Lewis Hamilton

2. Nico Rosberg


3. Fernando Alonso

Q. Hamilton


Curse: Ve are all cursed to one day die, so I vill not curse a driver.

You vill have until Q1, (Saturday 19th at 8:00 am), to make your picks.

Es gibt kein Glück