With just the two Caterham seats left to fill, the FIA has published the numbers the drivers have chosen to be on their cars from 2014 on out.

Sebastian Vettel has naturally chosen to stick with the number 1 only he is allowed to use as the 2013 World Drivers Champion. Ricciardo has chosen 3, Hamilton 44, Rosberg 6, Alonso 14, Raikkonen 7, Button 22, Magnussen 20, Grosjean 8 and Maldonado, unable to select his preferred 3, has gone with the very appropriate 13.

Check out the full list on F1Fanatic

Image source [Getty Images], Full Size (5184 x 3456)