Brand New has released redone versions of Untitled 2, Untitled 3, and Untitled 4 from Fight Off Your Demons, an unreleased album that was leaked and ultimately scrapped before The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me was released. Ten years later, the songs are still rad as hell, especially Untitled 2, now called 1996.

1996 (Untitled 2):

Brother’s Song (Untitled 3):

Missing You (Untitled 4):

Hype train: now boarding.