Welcome again, to another instalment of Dream Garage. Tonight’s challenge only has one main condition, but it should get you thinking.

Here are the rules:

You have a three vehicle garage...

  • American, Japanese, German, South Korean, Swedish, Italian, British and French cars are all banned*.

*This includes brands with foreign ownership. So Volvo, Jaguar, etc are still banned.

However, the opposite is allowed. So Holden, Škoda, etc are free for you to use.

So with these eight countries unavailable, you must choose a three car garage with cars from the rest of the world. Enjoy Oppo~