For thine year of 2016 Anno Domini, Formula Oppo shall have revised rules!

Thine rules are as follows: For every race thou will pick a driver who thou think will place first. Thou will then pick a different driver for second place. Then shalt thou pick a third, no more, no less. Three shall be the number thou shalt pick, and the number of the picking shall be three. Four shalt thou not pick, neither pick thou two, excepting that thou then proceed to three. Five is right out! Once the number three, being the third number, be reached, then pickest thou thy Pole Position diver. Nothing besides what hath been mentioned prior shall be posted in the comments sections of the competition rounds. THOU SHALL NOT SPAM!

Thine points shall be awarded in thus manner:

1st- 25 points

2nd- 18 points

3rd- 15 points

Pole Position- 5 points

If thou chooses to curse a driver to crash out or retire first, then thou shalt be awarded 5 points. If said driver finishes the race, then thou shall be deducted 5 points from the race total, fore thou haft been a dick and must be punished. If the driver still fails to finish, but is not the first out, thou shall be awarded no points. This gambling carries a great risk, but may also pay out a sum most helpful.


Thou shalt make thine driver picks known when a post asking for them is posted. Thou shalt have until Q1 to make up thine minds or they shall forfeit said round and be awarded no points because thou haft been a sloth.

Thou shalt not miss more than 5 races. If thou art absent for 6or more races thou shalt be kickethed to thine curb like Pastor Maldonado. Thine points shall be rendered nil and thou shalt live in infamy.


Thine winner shall be the one who finishes the season with the most points. He or she shall receive a prize most coveted, The Gilded Bernie. Last year’s winner shall keep Thine Gilded Bernie and to the winner of this year shall be sent an email with an attached file.

If there is any addendum that thou wish to add to thine rules speaketh now. Any further changes to the rules are subject to FIA judgment.


The first round begins on the 20th of March, 2016.