This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

Gymkhana GRID South Africa

Livestream here and below. Petter Solberg, Johan Kristoffersson, Andreas Bakkerud and Kenny deBlock himself (among others) will try to set the best time around a tight course, competing two cars at the time in a knockout system.

Illustration for article titled Gymkhana GRID South Africa

Petter Solberg won last year, and has set the best times in qualifying this year as well.


Top 15 qualifying times (4 sessions):
1) Petter Solberg 1:54,030
2) Johan Kristoffersson 1:54,476
3) Johan Kristoffersson 1:54,635
4) Petter Solberg 1:55,351
5) Johan Kristoffersson 1:56,082
6) Petter Solberg 1:56,637
7) Petter Solberg 1:57,317
8) Andreas Bakkerud 1:58,690
9) Johan Kristoffersson 1:58,772
10) Andreas Bakkerud 1:59,176
11) Ken Block 1:59,587
12) Ken Block 1:59,953
13) Ken Block 2:00,925
14) Andreas Bakkerud 2:02,499
15) Ken Block 2:02,572

Share This Story

Get our newsletter