After stopping GRC and FormulaD entries in 2013, Hyundai returns to the growing GRC championship with Pikes Peak winner Rhys Millen in one car and Emma Gilmour in the second Veloster.

The RMR built Hatchbacks will face competition from Andretti-VW with their lead driver Tanner Foust, Ford with a whole bunch of Fiestas and Dodge with the Dart Rally Cross car.