I tried sharing a post, it didn’t share for 5 minutes, I then reposted the post assuming I got Kinja’d, and then both posts appear. Then I tried deleting them both, but on my screen, they’re still up there. WTF, Kinja?

UPDATE:

Now both posts are down, and Kinja deleted the original post.