This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

OFFICIAL: Tudor USCC 2014 Schedule Released! UPDATE!

Illustration for article titled OFFICIAL: Tudor USCC 2014 Schedule Released! UPDATE!

Twelve events, with Detroit and Long Beach being split races.

2014 Tudor United SportsCar Championship

Jan. 25-26 – Rolex 24 at Daytona
March 15 – Twelve Hours of Sebring
April 12 – Long Beach (Prototype and GTLM only)
May 4 – Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
May 31 – Detroit Belle Isle (P, PC and GTD only)
June 29 – Six Hours of The Glen
July 13 – Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
July 25 – Indianapolis Motor Speedway
August 10 – Road America
August 24 – Virginia International Raceway (UPDATE: PC only race, and GTLM/GTD race)
September 20 – Circuit of The Americas
October 4 – Petit Le Mans


Share This Story

Get our newsletter