Ok so I found an interesting looking halal place near me...

But the halal place offers 3 sauce choices- the last of which is haram?

The haram is the hot sauce so of course that’s what I will get when I go there (note- I am not Muslim, just love Middle Eastern food).


I guess I’m curious as to whether it’s really haram or that’s marketing (I’ve eaten a lot of middle eastern hot sauce that was delicious)

Share This Story

Get our newsletter