The FIA has announced the provisional Calendar for 2014. Notable changes are the Korean GP moving to an earlier date, the addition of Sochi, Russia and since New Jersey is out, Mexico seems to be in.

This can only mean one thing, Pirelli Mexican hats at the podium! That is, if Pirelli keeps its tire supplier contract (which is very likely).

March 16 - Australia (Melbourne)
March 23 - Malaysia (Sepang)
April 6 - China (Shanghai)
April 13 โ€“ Korea* (Korea International Circuit)
April 27 โ€“ Bahrain (Sakhir)
May 11 โ€“ Spain (Barcelona)
May 25 โ€“ Monaco (Monaco)
June 8 โ€“ Canada (Montreal)
June 22 โ€“ Austria (Red Bull Ring)
July 6 โ€“ Britain (Silverstone)
July 20 โ€“ Germany (Hockenheim)
July 27 โ€“ Hungary (Budapest)
August 24 โ€“ Belgium (Spa)
September 7 โ€“ Italy (Monza)
September 21 โ€“ Singapore (Marina Bay)
October 5 - Japan (Suzuka)
October 19 โ€“ Russia* (Sochi)
October 26 โ€“ Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
November 9 โ€“ Mexico* (Mexico City)
November 16 โ€“ USA (Circuit of the Americas)
November 30 โ€“ Brazil (Interlagos)

* (subject to confirmation of track/contract)