Every time I upload one or two big pictures in a post and then save it as a draft or as private, it pulls up the 'saving...' animation and it never actually saves and i usually end up losing a lot of work :(

Is there any way to fix this, to check save progress, or to cancel the save after you click save as private or save as public? so you don't have to reload the page and lose all your date?

thanks