If your Ford had a Matthew McConaughey, it would be a Lincoln

So I signed up for iRacing,

and I have it for 3 months, but it says under auto renewal "Your account is set to DON'T RENEW and will be cancelled on 2014-11-04"

If I don't renew on Nov 4, will I lose everything on my account? Or will I still hold the account, but just not be able to race until I renew my account? the term "Cancel my account" seems a little bit ambiguous.

Advertisement

Share This Story