May 13 2018
Save

I can watch this for the remaining 8hrs of the race.

and 1 more
Save
May 12 2018
Save
N24

The Nürburgring 24 is happening now. Radio Le Mans is doing the call. You should be watching/listening.

May 20 2013
Save

8am start of pace lap, race resumes at 8:20. That's 2am Eastern and 11pm Pacific.

Save
May 19 2013
Save

There will be at least a 90 minute warning before the Nurburgring 24 Hours goes back green, so we've got at least that. I think at least 2 or 2.5 hours. The system is moving west, and there's lots of rain upwind. Aston Martin Avia says 6am local (midnight ET, 9pm Pacific) for a restart, but nothing official.

Save