Tiers of Luxury

Tier 1 ("Stratospheric"): Rolls Royce, Bentley

Tier 2 ("Status-spheric"): Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Lexus, Cadillac, Jaguar, Tesla, Maserati, Range Rover


Tier 3 ("Upwardly Mobile"): Acura, Infiniti, Volvo, Lincoln

Now, pass some time at the office by telling me where I'm wrong!

EDIT: As per the comment suggestions, I've added Tesla, Range Rover, and Maserati to the mix at Tier 2.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter