Top to bottom, same as right to left in second row: Ferrari-4 (Gutierrez, Raikkonen, Finch), Ferrari-5 (McPhee, Shaitar, Sta. Maria), and Ferrari-18 (Argoso, Guidicelli, Dimalanta), which will run as a national team for the last time.)

[After getting dethroned by Nissan at Le Mans, Ferrari is looking to make a comeback, and it starts by lopping a pair off the V12 of the old 430 P7, adding 2 megajoules of energy to the HY-KERS system and carrying over even more F1 aerodynamics, adding up to the 420 P8 that you see here.]